Calendar

 

 

We ♡ Our School!

Thank you to our wonderful staff and teachers at WCHE! 

2022-2023 WCH PTO Board  

 

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

Have any questions? Please contact us!

  

 

President - Melissa Brandes president@wchpto.org

 

Vice President - Cassie Anundson vp@wchpto.org

 

Treasurer - Jennifer Hawkins treasurer@wchpto.org

 

Secretary - Dorene Stubbe secretary@wchpto.org

 

Membership - Chelsa Williams membership@wchpto.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator - Melissa Aguillard volunteer@wchpto.org

 

Fundraising - Amy Ertel fundraising@wchpto.org

 

Staff Appreciation - Darby Pearson appreciation@wchpto.org

 

Communications - Kate Lennox communications@wchpto.org