Calendar

 

 

2021-2022 WCH PTO Board  

 

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

Have any questions? Please contact us!

  

 

President - Melissa Brandes president@wchpto.org

 

Vice President - Sherry Whitsitt vp@wchpto.org

 

Treasurer - Cassie Anundson treasurer@wchpto.org

 

Secretary - Dorene Stubbe secretary@wchpto.org

 

Membership - Kate Lennox membership@wchpto.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator - Melissa Aguillard volunteer@wchpto.org

 

Fundraising - Andrea Shields fundraising@wchpto.org

 

Staff Appreciation - Carrie Andrews / Trisha Zager appreciation@wchpto.org