Calendar

 

No Upcoming Events

 

2023-2024 WCH PTO Board  

 

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

Have any questions? Please contact us!

  

 

President - Cassie Anundson president@wchpto.org

 

Vice President - Amy Ertel vp@wchpto.org

 

Treasurer - Jennifer Hawkins treasurer@wchpto.org

 

Secretary - Melissa Aguillard - secretary@wchpto.org

 

Membership - Chelsa Williams membership@wchpto.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator - Emily Williams volunteer@wchpto.org

 

Fundraising - Sarah McKay fundraising@wchpto.org

 

Staff Appreciation - Kristin Arnold appreciation@wchpto.org

 

Communications - Kate Lennox communications@wchpto.org